Contact us if you need to cancel or change your appointment or class registration. We request that any cancellations be made at least 24 hours in advance of your appointment. Note: Cancellations or rescheduling will incur a $25 fee. Any cancellations/rescheduling made less than 24 hours in advance of a lesson or class will not be refunded, no exceptions.
If you don’t see a class you are looking for, be sure to check out our Private Lessons page. Our instructors offer lessons from beginner to expert and can be customized to fit your needs. You can book up to 4 people in a 2-hour lesson with our instructors.
- This event has passed.
Concealed Carry – Utah Carry Permit, 9:30am-2pm
April 16, 2022 @ 9:30 am - 2:00 pm$125.00
Still Good in Virginia!
Concealed Carry, Utah Carry Permit: The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (CFP) will, combined with your Pennsylvania License to Carry Firearms, will allow you to legally carry a firearm in (as of 7/1/2016) 36 states, including Delaware.
*Reservation is required*
Class size is limited to 12 due to COVID-19 social distancing, $125 for 4.5 hrs classroom only.
Topics Covered: This 4 hour class fulfills the Utah minimum training requirement. Included are fingerprinting, weapons familiarity certification stamp, and complete instructions on how to submit your application to the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification (BCI) for processing.
With your PA LTCF and Utah CFP, you will be able to carry in the following states:
- Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee,
Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.
- Unfortunately, even with the Utah CFP, you will NOT be able to carry in New York, New Jersey, or Maryland.
- You should always check reciprocity / recognition of your various permits prior to traveling.
Know and understand your local laws.
IMPORTANT: Non-PA Permit Holders: PA residents need to have obtained a PA carry permit within 1 year of receiving Utah permit.